About Us

LT Doctoral Program Faculty and Lecturers

Name Position Email
Tandra Tyler-Wood Professor and Chair Tandra.Tyler-Wood@unt.edu
Yunjo An Associate Professor Yunjo.An@unt.edu 
Rose Baker Assistant Professor Rose.Baker@unt.edu
Rhonda Christensen Research Professor / Co-Director of IITTL Rhonda.Christensen@unt.edu
Deborah Cockerham Lecturer Deborah.Cockerham@unt.edu
Lynne Cox Lecturer  LynneCagle.Cox@unt.edu
Demetria Ennis-Cole Professor Demetria.Ennis-Cole@unt.edu
Aleshia Hayes Assistant Professor Aleshia.Hayes@unt.edu
Tai-Yi (Fischer) Huang Lecturer Tai-Yi.Huang@unt.edu
Karen Johnson Assistant Professor Karen.Johnson@unt.edu
Regina Kaplan-Rakowski Lecturer Regina.Kaplanrakowski@unt.edu
Gerald Knezek Regents Professor / Co-Director of IITTL Gerald.Knezek@unt.edu
Youngjin Lee Associate Professor Youngjin.Lee@unt.edu
Lin Lin Professor Lin.Lin@unt.edu
Timothy (Fred) McMahan Assistant Professor Timothy.McMahan@unt.edu
Cathleen Norris Regents Professor Cathleen.Norris@unt.edu
Thomas Parsons Professor / Director of Computational Neuropsychology and Simulation (CNS) Laboratory Thomas.Parsons@unt.edu
Michael Spector Professor Mike.Spector@unt.edu
John Turner Assistant Professor John.Turner@unt.edu
Scott J. Warren Professor Scott.Warren@unt.edu

LT Doctoral AGF (PhD Mentors)

Name Email
Lemoyne Dunn Lemoyne.Dunn@unt.edu
Dave Edyburn Dave.Edyburn@unt.edu
Bill Elieson Bill.Elieson@unt.edu
Rob Foshay Wellesley.Foshay@unt.edu
Jim Poirot Jim.Poirot@unt.edu
Wilhelmina Savenye Wilhelmina.Savenye@unt.edu
Robert Wright Robert.Wright@unt.edu

Administration

Name
Position
Email
Tiadosha Parker
Administrative Coordinator
Tiadosha.Parker@unt.edu
Linda Santiago
Administrative Coordinator
Linda.Santiago@unt.edu
Macy McLennan
Sr. Administrative Specialist
Macy.McLennan@unt.edu
Brandon Lopez
Office Support Associate
Brandon.Lopez@unt.edu

Advising

Name Position Email
J. Michael Spector PhD Program Coordinator  LT-PhD@unt.edu
Rachel Hall COI Advising LT-MS-Advising@unt.edu

Grant Administration

Name Position Email
Frederick Hobbs Program Project Coordinator Frederick.Hobbs@unt.edu
Jenna Kelley Program Project Specialist Jenna.Kelley@unt.edu