About Us

 

LT Doctoral Program Faculty and Lecturers

Name Position Email
Tandra Tyler-Wood Professor and Chair Tandra.Tyler-Wood@unt.edu
Yunjo An Associate Professor Yunjo.An@unt.edu 
Rose Baker Assistant Professor Rose.Baker@unt.edu
Rhonda Christensen Research Professor / Co-Director of IITTL Rhonda.Christensen@unt.edu
Lynne Cox Lecturer  LynneCagle.Cox@unt.edu
Demetria Ennis-Cole Professor Demetria.Ennis-Cole@unt.edu
Aleshia Hayes Assistant Professor Aleshia.Hayes@unt.edu
Karen Johnson Assistant Professor Karen.Johnson@unt.edu
Regina Kaplan-Rakowski Lecturer Regina.Kaplanrakowski@unt.edu
Gerald Knezek Regents Professor / Co-Director of IITTL Gerald.Knezek@unt.edu
Youngjin Lee Associate Professor Youngjin.Lee@unt.edu
Lin Lin Professor Lin.Lin@unt.edu
Cathleen Norris Regents Professor Cathleen.Norris@unt.edu
Thomas Parsons Professor / Director of Computational Neuropsychology and Simulation (CNS) Laboratory Thomas.Parsons@unt.edu
Peggy Rouh Senior Lecturer Peggy.Rouh@unt.edu
Michael Spector Professor Mike.Spector@unt.edu
John Turner Assistant Professor John.Turner@unt.edu
Scott J. Warren Professor Scott.Warren@unt.edu

LT Doctoral Adjunct Graduate Faculty

Lemoyne Dunn TBA Lemoyne.Dunn@unt.edu
Dave Edyburn TBA Dave.Edyburn@unt.edu
Bill Elieson TBA Bill.Elieson@unt.edu
Rob Foshay TBA Wellesley.Foshay@unt.edu
Jim Poirot TBA Jim.Poirot@unt.edu
Wilhelmina Saveneye TBA Wilhelmina.Saveneye@unt.edu
Robert Wright TBA Robert.Wright@unt.edu

Staff

Administrative 

Name Position Email
Tiadosha Parker Administrative Coordinator Tiadosha.Parker@unt.edu
Linda Santiago Administrative Coordinator Linda.Santiago@unt.edu
Em Bohanon Reception / Office Assistant Em.Bohanon@unt.edu

 

Advising

Name Position Email
Matthew Bonhamgregory Advising Assistant - Master's LT-MS@unt.edu

 

Grant Administration

Name Position Email
Frederick Hobbs Program Project Coordinator Frederick.Hobbs@unt.edu
Jenna Kelley Program Project Specialist Jenna.Kelley@unt.edu

Current Doctoral Students