Advisory Board

• Dr. Amy Baylor – Private consultant, former Florida State University Assoc. Professor and National Science Foundation (NSF) Program Officer
• Dr. Todd Fore – ATPI alum, USAF Senior Executive Service, Randolph AFB - San Antonio, Texas
• Dr. Phil Harris – Executive Director of AECT - Bloomington, Indiana
• Dr. Larry Johnson – Executive Director of the New Media Consortium - Austin, Texas
• Dr. Jim Koeninger – Executive Director, National Health Occupations Students of America - Flower Mound, Texas
• Dr. Robbie Melton – Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Tennessee Board of Regents - Nashville, Tennessee
• Dr. Pam Morgan – Associate Vice President for Outreach at Midwestern State University - Wichita Falls, Texas
• Dr. Milt Nielsen – Texas State Vice President for Instructional Technologies, PhD from UT@Austin - Austin, Texas
• Dr. Jennifer Smolka – Program Director for the Walden University PhD in Education - Waxahachie, Texas